CGA Executive and TC Chairmen


President                                             Marco Marchi

Vice President                                   Marion Hughes

Treasurer                                            Dave Dodge

Executive Members                          Yusuf Moola, Joe Mashao and Walter Trevisan

Swimming Technical Committee:

Chairman                                           Steve Haupt

Diving Technical Committee:

Chairman                                           Loredana Raccanello

Water Polo Technical Committee:

Chairman                                           Tony Ferguson

Open Water Swimming Technical Committee:

Chairman                                           Malcolm Midgley

Synchronised Swimming Technical Committee:

Chairman                                           Chrissie Whindus

Masters Technical Committee:

Chairman                                           Guy Harker & Carole Bridges 

Schools Associate Member:

Representative                                Di Williamson




Website Designed by Waxed Media